Contact us today and find out how you can put our expertise to work on your next construction project.

We look forward to answering your questions and meeting your project needs.

1200 E. Patapsco Avenue, Baltimore, Maryland 21225 
Phone: 410-355-1014 
Fax: 410-355-1015

Sales & Estimating
Carl Cherney: ccherney@modu-tech.net
Scott Stevens: sstevens@modu-tech.net
Mark Wesling  mwesling@modu-tech.net

Business Development & Technology
Scott Stevens: sstevens@modu-tech.net
Matt Carson: mcarson@modu-tech.net

Purchasing & Procurement
Jerry Bartos: jbartos@modu-tech.net
Matt Carson mcarson@modu-tech.net

Project Management & Design

Carl Cherney: ccherney@modu-tech.net
Scott Soldan: ssoldan@modu-tech.net